Professional Wealth Managementt

Home / Info / Contact Us

Professional Wealth Management welcomes your feedback. Please contact us with any queries or suggestions, or visit our FAQs page.

 

You can also contact us directly – see details below:

 

Editor-in-chief: Yuri Bender

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7775 6376

Email: yuri.bender@ft.com

Deputy Editor: Elisa Battaglia Trovato

Tel +44 (0) 20 7775 6374

Email: elisa.trovato@ft.com

Associate Publisher : James Newman 

Tel: +44 (0)20 7775 6332

M: +44 (0) 7912163587

Email: james.newman@ft.com 

Business Development Executive: Spencer Le Grys

Tel: +44 (0)20 7775 6865

Email: spencer.legrys@ft.com

Global Business Director: Adrian Northey

Tel: +44 207 775 6333

Email: adrian.northey@ft.com

Publishing Director: Angus Cushley

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7775 6354

Senior Marketing Manager: Raj Rai

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7775 6340

Email: raj.rai@ft.com

Marketing Executive: Dimple Khatri

Tel: +44(0)20 7873 4028

Email: dimple.khatri@ft.com

Subscription Enquiries:

Tel: +44(0)20 7873 4240

 

General Enquiries: 

One Southwark Bridge
London
SE1 9HL
United Kingdom

Email: pwm@ft.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7873 3000

 

Complaints

If we have got something wrong and you wish to request a clarification or correction, or wish to make a complaint about any of our editorial content or journalistic activity, please contact the relevant publication editor using the details below.

If the matter is not resolved within a period of 28 days and you believe it involves a breach of the FT Editorial Code, you may refer the matter to the FT Complaints Commissioner for independent review:FTComplaintsCommissioner@ft.com.

By continuing to use this site you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our cookie policy unless you have disabled them. You can change your cookie settings at any time but parts of our site will not function correctly without them.